# **SALUTE TO IBA LEADERSHIP**

Friday, June 23, 2023 | 3:30 p.m.

# 2023-2024 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

#### PRESIDING OFFICER

Randy Hultgren
President & CEO
Illinois Bankers Association

# INSTALLATION OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Walter "Chip" Hasselbring III President and CEO Iroquois Federal Savings & Loan Association



# **SCAN THE CODE**

to connect with the new IBA Board of Directors effective July 1st.

#### **OFFICERS**

Thomas Chamberlain Chair
Anthony Nestler Chair-Elect
T. J. Burge Vice Chair
Megan Collins Treasurer

Betsy Johnson Immediate Past Chair

Randy Hultgren Secretary

**Region 1** Rudy Gonzalez

Frank Pettaway

**Region 2** Peter Brummel

Courtney Olson

Region 3 Lawrence Horvath\*

Kathy Williamson\*

Region 4 Scott Bland\*

**Brett Tiemann** 

Region 5 Rick Parks

**Bethany Shaw** 

Members-At-Large Gustavus Bahr

J. David Conterio\*
David Doedtman\*
Brian Hannon\*
Robert Kelly\*
Karlie Krehbiel
Ted Macon\*
Michele Petrie
Amy Randolph\*
Timothy Smigiel\*
Matthew Smith
Dan Wujek

**Future Leaders Alliance** 

Board Chair Lora Kalka\*

(nonvoting board member)

\* New/Second Term Board Members



# 2023 SALUTE TO IBA LEADERSHIP



# 2023-2024 Executive Committee

# **SPECIAL RECOGNITION**

A sincere thank you to all our outgoing Board and Committee Members!



**CHAIR**Thomas Chamberlain
Iroquois Federal Savings &
Loan Association



**Outgoing Chair** 

**Betsy Johnson** Solutions Bank



**CHAIR-ELECT**Anthony Nestler
Hickory Point Bank and Trust Co.



VICE CHAIR
T. J. Burge
Community Partners Savings Bank



**TREASURER**Megan Collins
Bank of America



**MEMBER AT-LARGE**Frank Pettaway
The Northern Trust Company



**MEMBER AT-LARGE** Courtney Olson First Bank Chicago



IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR Betsy Johnson Solutions Bank

# **Outgoing Immediate Past Chair**



Michelle L. Gross State Bank of Bement

### **Outgoing Directors**

# Kara Austin

Murphy-Wall State Bank and Trust Company

#### **Dane Cleven**

Community Savings Bank

#### Jim Hannon

First Security Trust and Savings Bank

#### Rick Mahoney

Old National Bank

#### **Tyler Rouse**

First Federal Savings Bank of Champaign-Urbana

#### Steve Rosenbaum

Hoyne Savings Bank

#### **Directors Beginning Second Terms**

#### **Scott Bland**

First Neighbor Bank N.A.

#### Lawrence Horvath

Heartland Bank & Trust Company

#### **Amy Randolph**

**Busey Bank** 

#### **Directors Beginning First Terms**

#### J. David Conterio

Hometown National Bank

#### **David Doedtman**

Washington Savings Bank

#### **Brian Hannon**

Cornerstone National Bank & Trust Company

#### **Robert Kelly**

Old National Bank

#### Ted Macon

Farmers State Bank of Hoffman

#### **Timothy Smigiel**

Liberty Bank for Savings

#### **Kathy Williamson**

Bank of Farmington

#### **Future Leaders Alliance Board Chair**

Lora Kalka

FNBC Bank & Trust

(nonvoting board member - one year term)