News Story

We are pleased to announce the Illinois bankers elected to serve on the IBA Board of Directors for the term beginning June 23, 2023. Terms for officers are until the next IBA Annual Meeting, while non-officer directors may serve two consecutive terms that will each be approximately two years in length. The IBA Annual Meeting and election of the officers and directors occurred during the Association’s Salute to IBA Leadership held Friday, June 23, 2023, at the IBA’s Annual Convention. Business Meeting Flyer | View Full Board of Directors

Thomas Chamberlain
Iroquois Federal Savings & Loan Association

Anthony Nestler
Hickory Point Bank and Trust Co.

T. J. Burge
Community Partners Savings Bank

Megan Collins
Bank of America

Frank Pettaway
The Northern Trust Company

Courtney Olson
First Bank Chicago

Betsy Johnson
Solutions Bank

Randy Hultgren
Illinois Bankers Association

Region 1
Rudy Gonzalez
Frank Pettaway

Region 2
Peter Brummel
Courtney Olson

Region 3
Lawrence Horvath*
Kathy Williamson*

Region 4
Scott Bland*
Brett Tiemann

Region 5
Rick Parks
Bethany Shaw

Gustavus Bahr
J. David Conterio*
David Doedtman*
Brian Hannon*
Robert Kelly*
Karlie Krehbiel
Ted Macon*
Michele Petrie
Amy Randolph*
Timothy Smigiel*
Matthew Smith
Dan Wujek

Future Leaders Alliance Board Chair
Lora Kalka*
(nonvoting board member)

Outgoing Directors

Kara Austin, Murphy-Wall State Bank and Trust Company
Dane Cleven, Community Savings Bank
Jim Hannon, First Security Trust and Savings Bank
Rick Mahoney, Old National Bank
Tyler Rouse, First Federal Savings Bank of Champaign-Urbana
Steve Rosenbaum, Hoyne Savings Bank

Outgoing Immediate Past Chair

Michelle L. Gross, State Bank of Bement